Contact Us

Booth Burnett Insurance Ltd.

254 Robin Crescent
Saskatoon, Sask. S7L 7C2

Phone: (306) 664-2292
Toll Free: 1-888-832-2292 ( Sask. & Alberta)
Fax: (306) 664-1936

Ken BoothKen M. Booth, B.Comm., FCIP, CRM

Licensed Insurance Broker
email: ken@boothburnett.com

Reinhart SchultzReinhart Schultz

Licensed Insurance Broker
email: reinhart@boothburnett.com

Aimee VoisardAimee Voisard, B.Comm., CAIB

Licensed Insurance Broker
email: aimee@boothburnett.com

Brad McGonigalBrad McGonigal, B.Comm., CAIB

Licensed Insurance Broker
Email: brad@boothburnett.com

Melissa SpeiserMelissa Speiser

Secretary/Receptionist
email: melissa@boothburnett.com

Linda BoothLinda Booth

Office Manager
email: linda@boothburnett.com